VIC

VIC

COMPANY NAME CITY/SUBURB STATE PHONE EMAIL WEBSITE
1000 Mile Travel Group RICHMOND VIC 03 9417 7575 product@1000miletravel.com.au http://corporate.1000miletravel.com.au/
Acland Travel MALVERN EAST VIC 03 9534 0901 sales@aclandtravel.com.au http://aclandtravel.com.au/
Bayview Travel BRIGHTON VIC 1800 689 448 enquiries@bayviewtravel.com.au http://www.bayviewtravel.com.au/
Corporate Blue HAMPTON EAST VIC 03 9578 6555 info@corporateblue.com.au http://corporateblue.com.au/
Craigs Travel Service ARMADALE VIC 03 9822 0322 pat@craigstravel.com.au http://craigstravel.com.au/
Croydon Travel CROYDON VIC 1800 150 741 travel@croydontravel.com.au http://www.croydontravel.com.au/
DQ International Travel Service MELBOURNE VIC 03 9614 4588 travel@dqinternational.com.au

Global International Travel Services SOUTH YARRA VIC 03 9826 9600 enquiries@globalinternationaltravel.com.au http://www.globalinternationaltravel.com.au/
JTB Australia  MELBOURNE VIC 03 8623 0000 melres.au@jtbap.com http://www.japantravel.com.au/
Kintetsu International Express MELBOURNE VIC 03 9654 3320 melout@kintetsu.com.au http://www.kintetsu.com.au/
Reho Travel  MELBOURNE VIC 03 9823 5233 mail@reho.com http://www.reho.travel
Show Group Enterprises EAST MELBOURNE VIC 1800 221 027 sales@showgroup.com.au http://www.showgroup.com.au/
Travel Connections NORTH MELBOURNE VIC 03 9909 5113 info@travelconnections.com.au

Travel Together SOUTH MELBOURNE VIC 1300 850 596  mail@traveltogether.com.au  http://traveltogether.com.au/
Travelcall ARMADALE VIC 1800 009 833 travel@travelcall.com.au http://www.travelcall.com.au/
Verve Travel Management MELBOURNE VIC 03 9804 5800 kurt@vervetm.com.au http://vervetm.com.au/